Taylor Swift & the Badass Army

Since this morning, the country-pop singer friend with the whole people planet ( NB: The Carters went to her birthday party) dropped a bomb: Bad Blood in featuring with Kendrick Lamar, a 100% Girl Power video clip. I don’t really appreciate her music in general, however the music video is obssessing. We enjoy guessing who is who under those hitwomen’s suits.

 

 

Successful bet for me, the Gang War between Taylor’s aka Catastrophe and Selena’s aka Arsyn is amazing! It actually looks like a blockbuster’s trailer. Special mention for Lena Dunham always shifted, with her tomboy allure.

NCL’s only regret: the music video is not long enough, so the plot can’t really set itself, and the actresses/singers/tops, that we would like to see more acting, can’t really develop and express themselves in their characters. What a shame … If you want to play the Tarantino scenario card, you’d rather do it thoroughly, right? At least 6 or 7 minutes of video, and it would have been great !

 

Cast : 

Taylor Swift – Selena Gomez – Zendaya – Lily Aldridge – Ellie Goulding -Hayley Williams – Gigi Hadid- Hailey Stanfeld – Seraya – Jessica Alba – Ellen Pompeo – Martha Hunt – Cindy Crawford – Mariska Hargitay – Cara Delevingne – Lena Dunham – Karlie Kloss and Kendrick Lamar

wpid-screenshot_2015-05-18-13-57-42-1.png      wpid-screenshot_2015-05-18-13-57-33-2.png

wpid-screenshot_2015-05-18-13-57-27-1.png

wpid-screenshot_2015-05-18-13-57-04-2.png     wpid-screenshot_2015-05-18-13-57-01-1.png     wpid-screenshot_2015-05-18-13-56-55-1.png     wpid-screenshot_2015-05-18-13-56-38-1.png  wpid-screenshot_2015-05-18-13-56-30-1.png

 wpid-screenshot_2015-05-18-13-57-16-1.png    wpid-screenshot_2015-05-18-13-57-08-1.png

Comments

comments

587 views

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Taylor Swift & the Badass Army

Depuis ce matin, la chanteuse pop-country amie avec toute la planète people (les Carter étaient à son anniversaire) a lâché une bombe : Bad blood en featuring avec Kendrick Lamar, un clip 100% Girl Power. Je n’apprécie pas forcement sa musique, pourtant le clip est captivant. On ne cherche qu’à savoir qui est qui sous le costume de tueuse à gages.

 

 

Pari réussi pour moi ! La guerre des gangs entre celui mené par Taylor Swift aka Catastrophe, et celui de Selena Gomez aka Arsyn est trop stylée! Ça ressemble à la bande-annonce d’une super production.  Mention spéciale pour Lena Dunham toujours décalée avec son allure de garçon manqué.

Le regret de NCL : la vidéo n’est pas assez longue, du coup la trame de l’histoire n’a pas trop le temps de se mettre en place, et les actrices/chanteuses/top-models, qu’on aimerait voir plus à l’action, ne peuvent pas tellement développer et s’exprimer dans leurs rôles. Ce qui est bien dommage… Quitte à jouer la carte du scénario à la Tarantino, autant le faire à fond, non ? Au moins 6 ou 7 minutes de vidéo, ça aurait été parfait !

Casting : 

Taylor Swift – Selena Gomez – Zendaya – Lily Aldridge – Ellie Goulding -Hayley Williams – Gigi Hadid- Hailey Stanfeld – Seraya – Jessica Alba – Ellen Pompeo – Martha Hunt – Cindy Crawford – Mariska Hargitay – Cara Delevingne – Lena Dunham – Karlie Kloss and Kendrick Lamar

wpid-screenshot_2015-05-18-13-57-42-1.png      wpid-screenshot_2015-05-18-13-57-33-2.png

wpid-screenshot_2015-05-18-13-57-27-1.png

wpid-screenshot_2015-05-18-13-57-04-2.png     wpid-screenshot_2015-05-18-13-57-01-1.png     wpid-screenshot_2015-05-18-13-56-55-1.png     wpid-screenshot_2015-05-18-13-56-38-1.png  wpid-screenshot_2015-05-18-13-56-30-1.png

 wpid-screenshot_2015-05-18-13-57-16-1.png    wpid-screenshot_2015-05-18-13-57-08-1.png

Comments

comments

485 views

Leave a reply

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *